Release Date : 2011
Genre : Drama , Crime
No. of episodes : 7
Description : The Shadow Line is a drama series starring Chiwetel Ejiofor, Christopher Eccleston, Stephen Rea, Rafe Spall, Kierston Wareing and Lesley Sharp in a conspiracy thriller which delves into the heart of human morality. The series is based on th .